Moffatt Saunders - Corporate, Commercial and Personal Insurance Specialists
 

 


Corporate, Commercial and Personal Insurance Specialists

At Moffatt Saunders we put our customers first

General

The Rotunda
1 Old London Road
Hertford
SG13 7LA Find us on Multi-map

Tel: 01992 515200
enquiries@moffattsaunders.co.uk
Commercial
Name Job Title Direct Dial Email address
Colin Polley Deputy Managing Director 01992 515260 c.polley@moffattsaunders.co
Pete Constantinou Corporate Insurance Executive 01992 515244 p.constantinou@moffattsaunders.com
Rob Legg Corporate Insurance Executive 01992 515245 r.legg@moffattsaunders.com
Eric Brown Associate Director 01992 515241 e.brown@moffattsaunders.com
Panny Theocharides Corporate Insurance Advisor 01992 515251 p.theocharides@moffattsaunders.com
Lisa Brittain Corporate Insurance Advisor 01992 515250 l.brittain@moffattsaunders.com
Christine Dunne Corporate Insurance Advisor 01992 515266 c.dunne@moffattsaunders.com
Claire Matthews Corporate Insurance Advisor 01992 515248 p.theocharides@moffattsaunders.com
Jeff Cast Commercial Insurance Executive 01992 515249 j.cast@moffattsaunders.com
Carol Giffin Commercial Insurance Advisor 01992 515261 c.giffin@moffattsaunders.com
Justine Harvey Commercial Insurance Advisor 01992 515264 j.harvey@moffattsaunders.com
Karen Long Commercial Insurance Advisor 01992 515265 k.sumpter@moffattsaunders.com
Personal Insurances
Name Job Title Direct Dial Email address
Michelle Wilson Personal Lines Manager 01992 515277 m.wilson@moffattsaunders.com
Michelle Bond Personal Lines Advisor 01992 515269 m.bond@moffattsaunders.com
Liz Curtis Personal Insurance Executive 01992 515272 l.curtis@moffattsaunders.com
Management
Name Job Title Direct Dial Email address
Colin Polley Deputy Managing Director 01992 515260 c.polley@moffattsaunders.com

 
Call us Request a QuoteReport a Claim  
Important Information | Legal Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms of Business | Contact Us
Moffatt Saunders is a trading name of Towergate Insurance Limited who are Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority